toreaccessories.blogg.se

Wahl peanut clipper trimmer
Wahl peanut clipper trimmer










Another shortcoming of the Peanut is it has a narrower blade length. I am also used to having a wider blade length especially for cutting hair. I want these features in every trimmer/clipper from now on and I miss it when a device doesn’t have this feature. Maybe I am spoiled as I have used a better trimmer/clippers in the past that allows for many options in adjusting hair lengths. I like to leave stubble on my face of varying lengths and with the Peanut, you only have limited options either with the guide combs provided or just bare-bones with no guide comb. Where this loses me is with beard trimming is the lack of adjusting lever and with the guide combs. Great for problem areas like around the ears, under the nose, and around the mouth. It is very lightweight and highly maneuverable. The blade is sharp and has no problem cutting any hair. The cord is long enough and I never found myself wanting a longer cord. It will not bog down at all no matter how much hair you throw at it. This is powerful despite its very small size.

wahl peanut clipper trimmer

How Well Does It Work? Do I Recommend It? This is primarily designed for cutting hair (clippers) and for trimming facial hair (trimmer). The trimmer measures 4 inches long and it weighs only 4 ounces.

WAHL PEANUT CLIPPER TRIMMER PROFESSIONAL

What Is All Include With Purchase?ġ – Wahl Professional Classic White Peanut Hair & Beard Clipper (Model 8685) This small and lightweight trimmer has a detachable blade along with that it comes with four guide combs to adjust the cutting height. I think they are phasing out this rectangular designed handle for the teardrop shape. I didn’t realize until after I had purchased the White Peanut and wished I had ordered the black model instead as I appreciate a good handle for comfort. The white model has more of a rectangular shape to its handle while the black model is more ergonomically designed with a teardrop-shaped handle. These two different models also differ in the shape of the handle as well. The Wahl Peanut comes currently in two different colors, black and white. This device can be used for both clipping and trimming hair, basically for cutting hair and trimming facial hair.

wahl peanut clipper trimmer

It is also a corded clipper/trimmer with a seven-foot cord attached. That is my first thought about this Wahl device. The smallest hair clipper I’ve ever seen. Let’s see how this thing performs… What Is Wahl Professional Peanut Hair & Beard Clippers? As it looks uniquely different than the standard size clippers/trimmers available on the market. Its smallness in size and reputation really grabbed my attention and drew me in. I purchased this off of Amazon as I have seen this around for many years and finally got around to buying it and using it. We are going to be looking at the Wahl Professional Classic White Peanut Hair and Bear Clipper/Trimmer Model #8685 today.










Wahl peanut clipper trimmer